Trust Governance Board

Mr C Mathew - Chair

Mrs C Nicholson - Safeguarding and SEN

Mr C Anderson - Pupil Premium, Curriculum and Standards

Ms A Lemon - Health and Safety and Finance

Dr L McGowan - Headmistress and Ex Officio Governor


Ms C Malsher - Staff Governor

Dr A Herzi - Parent Governor


Governors can be contacted on: